There are some debts you’ll never pay

I try to survive and I don’t know why. Different deaths attack me. Different sadnesses.

Once you think about your own death, about the possibility of dying unexpectedly, you regard life in a different way. But sometimes you forget.

I know I fear death because I live in future: I will do, I will enjoy, I will go, I will kiss, I will be loved…

I want to be irresponsible.

Irresponsible. I want to be able to forget. I want to stop remembering. But once you see the light… Oh, yes, once you see the light, what can you do?

<<<Song: Arcade Fire: Intervention>>>

Explore posts in the same categories: Arcade Fire, death, fear, forget, future, irresponsible, life, sadness, survive

One Comment on “There are some debts you’ll never pay”


  1. I just like the helpful information you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently.

    I’m rather sure I’ll be informed many new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the next!


Leave a Reply

