Hold me tight

I don’t have time. I am meeting a friend in ten minutes. But I can’t resist. I need to write about my feelings after three months far from Glasgow, in Spain.

I thought I wouldn’t want to write on this blog again.  I thought this would be just a memento from my stay in Glasgow. But I haven’t been able to resist.

I miss the rain!!!

I miss speaking English!!!

I miss hearing “aye”, “wee” and all those lovely Scottish words.

My favourite band is back. This is their new clip:

<<<Song: Marlango – Hold me tight>>>

Explore posts in the same categories: aye, English, feelings, Glasgow, Glaswegian accent, Marlango, rain, Scotland, Spain, wee, writing

One Comment on “Hold me tight”

  1. narziss Says:

    hmmmm…This has happened to me as well. Sometimes, I just have to write…


Leave a Reply

